2008 Events

Date Type of Event Event
Saturday, Jan 26 Catering
Birthday Party
Ephrata PA
Saturday, Apr 12 Fundraiser
Shaheen Matos - Operation Barnabas     Learn more
New Holland PA
Saturday, Apr 26 Fundraising
Habitat for Humanity Chicken BBQ    View Photos
St Philips Catholic Church, Millersville PA
Saturday, May 3 Catering
Jonathan - Graduation Party at JMU    View Photos
Harrisonburg VA
Friday, May 9 Catering
Retirement Party at Goodville Mutual
New Holland PA
Sunday, May 11 Catering
Family Party
Ephrata PA
Saturday, June 21 Catering
Family Party
Kleinfeltersville PA
Saturday, July 19 Catering
New Life Fellowship Picnic
Ephrata PA
Sunday, July 27 Catering
Layman Family Reunion
View Photos
Dayton, VA
Saturday, August 16 Fund Raiser for
Bob & Kara Kilmer

652 E Main St
Ephrata PA
Friday, August 22 &
Saturday, August 23
Competition New Holland Summerfest
View Photos
New Holland PA
Friday, September 12 Catering
Insurance Center of Harrisonburg
- 20th Anniversary Open House
Harrisonburg, VA --   CANCELLED