2009 Events

Date Type of Event Event
Friday, April 17 &
Saturday, April 18
Competation
(Judging)

Pork In the Park
Salisbury MD
Saturday, May 2 Fundraiser
Habitat For Humanity Chicken BBQ
Millersville Mennonite Church
Sunday, May 10 Catering
Family Party
Ephrata PA
Saturday, May 16 Catering
New Life Fellowship 25th Anniversary
Ephrata PA
Saturday, May 30 Catering
Private party
Ephrata PA
Saturday, June 20 Fundraiser
New Life Fellowship Youth
Martin's Country Market in Ephrata
Saturday, July 18 Catering
Church Picnic
Ephrata PA
Sunday, July 26 Catering
Layman Family Reunion
View Photos
Dayton, VA
Saturday, August 1 Catering
Anniversary Party
Lancaster PA
Friday, August 28 &
Saturday, August 29
Competition New Holland Summerfest   View Photos
New Holland PA
Saturday, Sept 12 Competation
(Judging)

Southern York County BBQ Cookoff
Shrewsbury PA