2012 Events

Sunday, February 4 Catering
Family Wedding Reception
Harrisonburg VA
Friday, April 20 &
Saturday, April 21
Competation
(Judging)

Pork In the Park
Salisbury MD
Saturday, April 28 Fundraiser
Christ In Action (CIA)     Learn more
Ephrata PA
Saturday, May 5 Fundraiser
Habitat For Humanity Chicken BBQ
Millersville Chapter    
Millersville Mennonite Church
Sunday, May 13 Catering
Family Party
Ephrata PA
Friday, June 1 Catering
Wedding Rehearsal Dinner
Richmond VA   Who Is Getting Married?
Wednesday, July 4 Catering
Family Party
Akron PA
Sunday, July 22 Catering
Layman Family Gathering
Dayton VA  View Photos
Sunday, July 22 Catering
HMS Board Meeting
Hinkletown PA
Friday, August 24 &
Saturday, August 25
Competition New Holland Summerfest 
New Holland PA  View Photos
Sunday, Sept 9 Catering
Ephrata Grace  Church Picnic
Ephrata PA
Saturday, Nov 3 Fundraiser
Bridge of Hope
Kaleidoscope 2012