-- 2013 Events

Saturday, January 19 Project
Check out My New Smoke Box!
Friday, April 19 &
Saturday, April 20
Competation
(Judging)

Pork In the Park
Salisbury MD
Saturday, May 4 Fundraiser
Habitat For Humanity Chicken BBQ
Millersville Chapter    
Millersville Mennonite Church
Sunday, May 12 Catering
Family Party
Ephrata PA
Sunday, May 26 Catering
Ephrata Grace  Church
Picnic in the Park

Ephrata PA
Thursday, July 4 Catering
Family Party
Millersville PA
Sunday, July 21 Catering
HMS Board Meeting
Hinkletown PA
Sunday, July 28 Catering
Layman Family Gathering
Dayton VA    View Photos
Sunday, August 4 Catering
Family Party
Neptune NJ
Friday, August 23 &
Saturday, August 24
Competition New Holland Summerfest 
New Holland PA 
Friday, Sept 6 &
Saturday, Sept 7
Competition Recovery Fest 
Richmond VA  View Photos