-- 2014 Events

Saturday, March 29 Cold smoke - bacon! Ephrata PA 
Sunday, April 6 Family party Ephrata PA 
Saturday, April 12 Moving Day Ephrata PA to Henderson NC 
Monday, June 9 Graduation party Raleigh NC 
Sunday, July 28 Family Party Layman Family Gathering
Dayton VA  View Photos
Friday, August 22 &
Saturday, August 23
Competition New Holland Summerfest 
New Holland PA  View Photos
Saturday, Oct 4 Church event Henderson NC 
Saturday, Oct 11 Judging Rocky Mount NC 
Friday, Oct 17 Retirement party for Barry Layman Newport News VA